GRAND HAVEN WOMAN'S CLUB 2024-2025		Meeting Date:
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE		Signature
President:	Awilda Hamilton	
First Vice President:	Beth Wald	
Second Vice President:	Patti Paukovich	
Recording Secretary:	Nancy Carlton	
Corresponding Secretary:	Suzanne O'Meally	
Treasurers:	Khanh-Lien Banko	
	Jo Ann Voight	
Past President:	Roi Parris	
Parliamentarian:	Sally Nord	
COMMUNITY SERVICE PROGRAM CHAIRS		
Arts & Culture:	Cheryl Ringer	
	Jeanine Horowitz	
Civic Engagement & Outreach:	Ophelia Beier	
Education and Libraries:	Jacki Unger	
Environment:	Cheryl Dresnok	
	Ann Roffman	
Health and Wellness:	Lucie Lachance	
	Eileen Marotto	
STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS		
Budget:	Debbie Douglas	
Bylaws and Protocol:	Sally Nord	
Communications & Public Relations:	Laura McBride	
Fundraising:	Patti Paukovich	
Greeter:	Debbie Roush	
	Gail Naworal	
Hospitality:	Adele Large	
Information Management:	Roi Parris	
Material Girls:	Michelle Kreiss Keating	
	Lucie Lachance	
Membership:	Cindy Price	
	Leslie Vannucci	
Newsletter:	Michelle Kreiss Keating	
Notices:	Jenny Scott	
	Marilyn McNamara	
Photographer:	Lucie Lachance	
Reporting Administrator:	Denise Gallo	
	•	Total Attendees this meeting